addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Carolyne B.

Location:

Chicago, IL

Member since:

November 22, 2013

What are your interests? (walking, eating, cycling, reading, ect)

Reading, cinema, walking, meeting new people, dance, theatre, family and friends!

What days/times are best for you to meet?

Week days, any time as don't work as of yet!

What do you do for a living? Where do you work?

I am trained as a PE teacher and have worked in schools for 10 years!

Any fun fact you want to share about yourself?

I am going to become a mommy for the first time in May!

Oh- And you do like wine? ;)

I do but right now I am unable to drink due to pregnancy! :)

Introduction

Hi I have just moved to Colorado Springs 3 days ago. My husband is in the army and is based at carson. I have lived in the states for 3 years but am originally from England! I would love to meet new friends here!


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy