Cindy

Location:

Colorado Springs, CO
Hometown: Johnstown, PA

Member since:

July 9, 2012

Networks

What are your interests? (walking, eating, cycling, reading, ect)

walking, reading, dining, bird-watching, camping (well, RV ing), listening to classic rock music, yoga (beginner), traveling, theater, fine art that I cannot afford, cats and dogs

What days/times are best for you to meet?

Mostly weekdays during spring and summer since we spend lots of time in the mountains. Weekday evenings. Some weekdays during the day.

What do you do for a living? Where do you work?

RN; previously management now education Work at UCCS Part-time as a nursing simulation lab instructor

Any fun fact you want to share about yourself?

I have traveled professionally as a Nurse throughout the country and leisurely with my husband and other groups to Europe, Australia, New Zealand. I love learning about different cultures . Luv animals, art ,reading.

Oh- And you do like wine? ;)

YES. Reds mostly

Introduction

Hello! I am Cindy. I have been in CS for 20 years. Originally from PA. Landed here after travelling as a nurse. I have a hubby and 3 kitties.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy