addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Nohealani

Location:

Colorado Springs, CO
Hometown: Colorado Springs

Member since:

January 9, 2013

What are your interests? (walking, eating, cycling, reading, ect)

Walking/running, crafts, DIY, scrapbooking, reading, school, kids, community activities, movies, music, dancing, etc.

What days/times are best for you to meet?

Right now during the day and evenings can be arranged. Weekends only if it is a child friendly event.

What do you do for a living? Where do you work?

I am a Behavior Therapist. I work with children with Autism! I love it!

Any fun fact you want to share about yourself?

I am from Hawaii. Want to go back everyday! :-)

Oh- And you do like wine? ;)

No lol! I like alcohol just NOT wine haha---I know I know--Wine is supposed to be in our DNA haha

Introduction

Hello. My name is Nohea. Been in the Springs for 3 years with my boyfriend and our 3 year old son! I work part time, looking for more work. Working on "ME" this year and hoping to go back to school this year!


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy