addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo



Colorado Springs, CO
Hometown: Colorado Springs

Member since:

October 23, 2016

What are your interests? (walking, eating, cycling, reading, ect)

I <3 reading, eating, coffee, some crafts, fashion, and I create my own chain maille jewelry. I am not able to be physical due to my knees & ankles.

What days/times are best for you to meet?

I work for the family biz, so I set my own hours and days.

What do you do for a living? Where do you work?

I create chain maille jewelry, do computerized long arm quilting, and some house cleaning. I'm a Disabled USAF Veteran (11yrs in).

Any fun fact you want to share about yourself?

I have a 5yr old adorable, loveable, dark yellow Labrador Retriever and a 4yr old niece who is my princess.

Oh- And you do like wine? ;)

I like Pino Grigio and a semi-sweet Riesling. I spent time in Germany and I love Auslese and Spatlece if they are specific


No introduction yet

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy