addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Christina

Location:

Colorado Springs, CO
Hometown: Wahiawa, Hawaii

Member since:

April 5, 2012

Networks

What are your interests? (walking, eating, cycling, reading, ect)

anything new and exciting. Maybe even some girls nights out. :D

What days/times are best for you to meet?

After 3pm everyday. And Weekends.

What do you do for a living? Where do you work?

I work at Cheyenne Mountain - Customer service.

Any fun fact you want to share about yourself?

I'm blunt, honest and straight forward. I can be a little corky at times.

Oh- And you do like wine? ;)

Love the desert wines.

Introduction

All my girlfriends are married with kids. Interests change. Looking to meet other women that may or may not have the same interests as myself.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy