addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Amy C.


Pompano Beach, FL
Hometown: Parkland

Member since:

February 4, 2012

What type of people are you looking to meet?

I am looking to meet that a man between the age of 54 and 62 yrs old who have a good sense of humor, romantic ,outgoing, love to enjoy life and and is single. A man that is looking for a relationship that can lead to love and fun.

Where are you from?

I was born in Puerto Rico and raised in New York.

Will you attend monthly events?


Age and Location?

I live in Parkland, Fl


Hi My name is Amy.I have been living in Florida for two years and I have been enjoying the sun and all the good things it has to offer. I am a down to earth person and I am joining this group to meet nice people and to have fun.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy