Pour pratiquer le français dans des recontres et activités avec des gens francophones ou des apprenants de français dans une ambiance agréable et détendue, à Terrassa (Vallès Occidental).

Para practicar francés con encuentros y actividades con personas francófonas o que aprenden francés en un ambiente agradable e informal, en Terrassa (Vallés Occidental).

We're 255 franci-terrassencs

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 7:15 AM

    Sortie à Perpignan (Festival Visa pour l'Image)

    2 franci-terrassencs attending
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015 8:00 PM

    L'Art de Gaudir (terrasse), pour bavarder le jeudi

    3 franci-terrassencs attending
  • Thursday, September 17, 2015 8:00 PM

    L'Art de Gaudir (terrasse), pour bavarder le jeudi

    1 franci-terrassencs attending
  • Thursday, September 24, 2015 8:00 PM

    L'Art de Gaudir (terrasse), pour bavarder le jeudi

    1 franci-terrassencs attending
  • Thursday, October 1, 2015 8:00 PM

    L'Art de Gaudir (terrasse), pour bavarder le jeudi

    1 franci-terrassencs attending
  • Thursday, October 8, 2015 8:00 PM

    L'Art de Gaudir (terrasse), pour bavarder le jeudi

    1 franci-terrassencs attending
  • Thursday, October 15, 2015 8:00 PM

    L'Art de Gaudir (terrasse), pour bavarder le jeudi

    1 franci-terrassencs attending
  • Thursday, October 22, 2015 8:00 PM

    L'Art de Gaudir (terrasse), pour bavarder le jeudi

    1 franci-terrassencs attending
  • Thursday, October 29, 2015 8:00 PM

    L'Art de Gaudir (terrasse), pour bavarder le jeudi

    1 franci-terrassencs attending
  • Thursday, November 5, 2015 8:00 PM

    L'Art de Gaudir (terrasse), pour bavarder le jeudi

    1 franci-terrassencs attending
  • Thursday, November 12, 2015 8:00 PM

    L'Art de Gaudir (terrasse), pour bavarder le jeudi

    1 franci-terrassencs attending
  • Thursday, November 19, 2015 8:00 PM

    L'Art de Gaudir (terrasse), pour bavarder le jeudi

    1 franci-terrassencs attending
  • Thursday, November 26, 2015 8:00 PM

    L'Art de Gaudir (terrasse), pour bavarder le jeudi

    1 franci-terrassencs attending
  • Thursday, December 3, 2015 8:00 PM

    L'Art de Gaudir (terrasse), pour bavarder le jeudi

    1 franci-terrassencs attending
  • Thursday, December 10, 2015 8:00 PM

    L'Art de Gaudir (terrasse), pour bavarder le jeudi

    1 franci-terrassencs attending
  • Thursday, December 17, 2015 8:00 PM

    L'Art de Gaudir (terrasse), pour bavarder le jeudi

    1 franci-terrassencs attending
  • Thursday, December 24, 2015 8:00 PM

    L'Art de Gaudir (terrasse), pour bavarder le jeudi

    1 franci-terrassencs attending
  • Thursday, December 31, 2015 8:00 PM

    L'Art de Gaudir (terrasse), pour bavarder le jeudi

    1 franci-terrassencs attending
  • Thursday, January 7, 2016 8:00 PM

    L'Art de Gaudir (terrasse), pour bavarder le jeudi

    1 franci-terrassencs attending
  • Thursday, January 14, 2016 8:00 PM

    L'Art de Gaudir (terrasse), pour bavarder le jeudi

    1 franci-terrassencs attending
 
Founded May 31, 2013

Organizers:

Maribel García, francesc, Kristel, Marc Santamaria
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy