We are here to help facilitate lesbian events in the Hawaiian Islands.

Members include all types of females: single, married or just looking for female companionship. As a lesbian group, we offer events such as dinners, hikes, movies, beach... really anything that the group would like to do.

As members you are encouraged to post your activities so that others can join you. All members are considered Event Organizers and have access to post events on our calendar. We found this to be the easiest way to keep members up-to-date and who the point person is for the event. :-)

Please contact me if you have any suggestions, comments or complaints.

Susan Melchert, engage@sbacoach.com

 

We're 550 Womyn

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, May 24, 2015 10:00 AM

    Dogs and their Dykes

    1 Womyn attending
  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 10:00 AM

    Dogs and their Dykes

    1 Womyn attending
  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 10:00 AM

    Dogs and their Dykes

    1 Womyn attending
  • Saturday, June 6, 2015 10:00 AM

    Dogs and their Dykes

    1 Womyn attending
  • Sunday, June 7, 2015 10:00 AM

    Dogs and their Dykes

    1 Womyn attending
  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 10:00 AM

    Dogs and their Dykes

    1 Womyn attending
  • Sunday, June 14, 2015 10:00 AM

    Dogs and their Dykes

    1 Womyn attending
  • Saturday, June 20, 2015 10:00 AM

    Dogs and their Dykes

    1 Womyn attending
  • Sunday, June 21, 2015 10:00 AM

    Dogs and their Dykes

    1 Womyn attending
  • Sunday, June 21, 2015 1:00 PM

    Rainbow Book Club - June meeting

    2 Womyn attending
  • Saturday, June 27, 2015 10:00 AM

    Dogs and their Dykes

    1 Womyn attending
  • Sunday, June 28, 2015 10:00 AM

    Dogs and their Dykes

    1 Womyn attending
  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 10:00 AM

    Dogs and their Dykes

    1 Womyn attending
  • Sunday, July 5, 2015 10:00 AM

    Dogs and their Dykes

    1 Womyn attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 10:00 AM

    Dogs and their Dykes

    1 Womyn attending
  • Sunday, July 12, 2015 10:00 AM

    Dogs and their Dykes

    1 Womyn attending
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 10:00 AM

    Dogs and their Dykes

    1 Womyn attending
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 10:00 AM

    Dogs and their Dykes

    1 Womyn attending
  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 10:00 AM

    Dogs and their Dykes

    1 Womyn attending
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 10:00 AM

    Dogs and their Dykes

    1 Womyn attending
 
Founded Aug 6, 2011

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Susan Melchert, Bonnie
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy