addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Libertarian Voters - Sacramento Meetup helps libertarian candidates get elected. Libertarians can MeetUp to share ideas on persuading voters to vote libertarian.

We're 145 libertarians

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, August 4, 2016 7:30 PM

    Libertarian Counterpoint

    2 libertarians attending
  • Thursday, August 18, 2016 7:00 PM

    Libertarian Counterpoint

    2 libertarians attending
  • Thursday, September 1, 2016 7:30 PM

    Libertarian Counterpoint

    1 libertarians attending
  • Thursday, September 15, 2016 7:00 PM

    Libertarian Counterpoint

    1 libertarians attending
  • Thursday, October 6, 2016 7:30 PM

    Libertarian Counterpoint

    1 libertarians attending
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016 7:00 PM

    Libertarian Counterpoint

    1 libertarians attending
  • Thursday, November 3, 2016 7:30 PM

    Libertarian Counterpoint

    1 libertarians attending
  • Thursday, November 17, 2016 7:00 PM

    Libertarian Counterpoint

    1 libertarians attending
  • Thursday, December 1, 2016 7:30 PM

    Libertarian Counterpoint

    1 libertarians attending
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 7:00 PM

    Libertarian Counterpoint

    1 libertarians attending
  • Thursday, January 5, 2017 7:30 PM

    Libertarian Counterpoint

    1 libertarians attending
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017 7:00 PM

    Libertarian Counterpoint

    1 libertarians attending
  • Thursday, February 2, 2017 7:30 PM

    Libertarian Counterpoint

    1 libertarians attending
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017 7:00 PM

    Libertarian Counterpoint

    1 libertarians attending
  • Thursday, March 2, 2017 7:30 PM

    Libertarian Counterpoint

    1 libertarians attending
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017 7:00 PM

    Libertarian Counterpoint

    1 libertarians attending
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 7:30 PM

    Libertarian Counterpoint

    1 libertarians attending
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017 7:00 PM

    Libertarian Counterpoint

    1 libertarians attending
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 7:30 PM

    Libertarian Counterpoint

    1 libertarians attending
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 7:00 PM

    Libertarian Counterpoint

    1 libertarians attending
 
Founded Apr 1, 2003

Organizer:

Gale
Contact
We're about:

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy