addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

A hike or a picnic?

  • Needs a date

  • Needs a location

  • Perhaps hike to a waterfall, or have a picnic in a park?

Join or login to comment.

  • A former member
    A former member

    I'd be good no matter...just let me know

    July 23, 2014

  • marsha m.

    Leconte in spring

    December 13, 2013

  • Cherie

    Sounds good

    September 15, 2013

  • Cherie

    Is a date and time planned??

    September 14, 2013

  • Cherie

    Hike early Sunday afternoon is good. Near Townsend. I drop sons off in Maryville on Sundays

    September 13, 2013

  • Hunter S.

    Mega hike or baby hike? We could go to Ijams & picnic there afterwards.

    September 12, 2013

  • A former member
    A former member

    Love to do this!!!

    September 12, 2013

Want to go?

Join and RSVP

15 going

  • Shannon

    Hi, I'm Shannon. I've been in Knoxville since September and really enjoy it. Interested in... more

  • Priscilla ✈.

    Hi, I am new to Knoxville. We are California natives who love Tennessee! Looking... more

  • Lynne M.

    Hi, I'm a 43 year old who has recently become an empty nester. My husband has... more

  • Jody

    Hi, I am originally from Chattanooga and love to have fun and enjoy life.

  • marsha m.

    Work as a pa in emergency medicine. Have to grown children..have­ two dogs. Divorced..love­ to do... more

  • Shanna

    A transplant from Northern California..lo­nging for more fun and friends.

  • Vicki B.

    Hi, I am a 57 years young divorced woman, retired from a government job, now a Consultant for... more

  • Cherie

    Hello, I am Cherie and I love to try new and exciting things. This sounds like the perfect group... more

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy