align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Quinn

Location:

Brooklyn, NY

Member since:

March 27, 2012

Tell us about your dog?

Phoebe is a 3.5lb spayed female Chihuahua. She is almost 4 yrs old. Fearful type despite heavy positive socialization when I got her as a pup, but slowly developing better social skills. Schroeder is a 5.5lb neutered male Chihuahua. He is 4 yrs old. Food is definitely the way to this guys heart. He is a funny cuddly guy who I adopted at 1 yr old as a pal for bossy Ms. Phoebe.

Why do you want to join a meetup?

So my pups can have time to socialize with similar sized dogs in a safe environment.

Tell us about your self?

I'm Quinn. Live in Brooklyn, NY and work as a dog walker and currently training to become a certified dog trainer.

What town do you live in?

Brooklyn, NYC

Introduction

Hi all! Phoebe, Schroeder and I hope to meet some more tiny friends!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy