This group is for moms of infants and toddlers in Lombard and the surrounding areas. You will find opportunities to meet up with other moms and our little ones to socialize, go to parks, libraries, pools, the zoo, local events, and more. We are very open to suggestions and member-planned events, please just reach out and let any of the organizers know what you would like to see or plan for the group! 

We're 26 Moms

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, April 27, 2015 2:30 PM

    WALK AROUND THE ZOO (WEATHER PERMITTING)

    3 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2015 2:00 PM

    Park Playdate @ Lombard Commons Park (Weather Permitting)

    2 Moms attending
  • Monday, May 4, 2015 10:00 AM

    Patriot Boxing and Fitness Moms Meet-Up

    1 Moms attending
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 10:00 AM

    Storytime & Donuts

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2015 2:00 PM

    Park Playdate @ Lombard Commons (Weather Permitting)

    1 Moms attending
  • Sunday, May 17, 2015 1:30 PM

    Lilac Parade

    2 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2015 2:00 PM

    Park Playdate @ Lombard Commons (Weather Permitting)

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2015 6:30 PM

    FREE TUESDAY NIGHT ZUMBA

    1 Moms attending
  • Thursday, May 28, 2015 7:00 PM

    FREE THURSDAY NIGHT ZUMBA

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2015 6:30 PM

    FREE TUESDAY NIGHT ZUMBA

    1 Moms attending
  • Thursday, June 4, 2015 6:30 PM

    FREE THURSDAY NIGHT ZUMBA

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2015 2:00 PM

    Park Playdate @ Lombard Commons (Weather Permitting)

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2015 2:00 PM

    Park Playdate @ Lombard Commons (Weather Permitting)

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2015 2:00 PM

    Park Playdate @ Lombard Commons (Weather Permitting)

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2015 2:00 PM

    Park Playdate @ Lombard Commons (Weather Permitting)

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015 2:00 PM

    Park Playdate @ Lombard Commons (Weather Permitting)

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015 2:00 PM

    Park Playdate @ Lombard Commons (Weather Permitting)

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2015 2:00 PM

    Park Playdate @ Lombard Commons (Weather Permitting)

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 2:00 PM

    Park Playdate @ Lombard Commons (Weather Permitting)

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2015 2:00 PM

    Park Playdate @ Lombard Commons (Weather Permitting)

    1 Moms attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for Lombard Area Moms with Infants and Toddlers Meetup Group

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded May 22, 2013
  • Moms 26
  • Upcoming Meetups 18
  • Past Meetups 119

Organizers:

Maggie Hommel Thomann, Nathalie G
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$5.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Improve Meetups

180 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to be a member of this Meetup.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy