Laura

Location:

London

Member since:

January 18, 2014

What would you like to get from the group?

Just generally meeting new people and doing new things in 2014...

What are your interests?

I love my sport (particularly football), socialising, clothes (it's an obsession ; )) theatre, weekend trips away, cool days out at markets, slightly intoxicated Boris biking, arrraaghhh the list goes on...

What would you like people to know about yourself?

I'm originally from Shoreditch, in a time before people starting riding their fixy bikes on the pavement, wearing skinny jeans and drinking cocktails out of jam jars. You'll be able to tell in the accent : )

Introduction

I never know what to write on these things...I'm (ahem) 32 and from East London. I work in the city in IT and play football a few times a week which makes me justify going to the pub.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy