add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

Lisa H.



Member since:

March 29, 2012

What would you like to get from the group?

I'd like to expand my circle of friends to not only find people who share my interests but also to discover new things to do.

What are your interests?

I enjoy camping, car boot sales, collecting things like catalogues, phones and TV memorabillia.I'd really like to pursue my interest in metal detecting but don't have a detector yet or anyone to do it with!(I do have a folding shovel though ;-)) I also seem to attract stray cats but that's fine as I love animals.I also like museums, jogging and driving my car,the occasional trip to the theatre or cinema and eating out.

What would you like people to know about yourself?

I'm not into clubbing or drinking to excess as I get terrible hangovers!


Hi,my name is Lisa and I live in South East London

What Lisa H. is saying about this Meetup Group

This was the first event I have attended and I was very impressed with how friendly,personable and welcoming the organiser Tina was and the other ladies who were in attendance.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy