addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Stefano M.

Location:

Surbiton
Hometown: Surbiton

Member since:

August 3, 2013

Where are you from? Where in London do you live and work?

We are from Rome, Italy. Now we live in Surbiton and I work as IT developer in Kingston and she is a nursery nurse

How old are you?

I'm 32 :( and she is 29.

How much volleyball have you played before and to what skill level? And when was the last time you played?

Nobody thought us how to play, during the summer we used to play beach-volley in Italy. Never played without sand tough. I will say we are ok, but we are not too good.

What are you looking for in joining our volleyball club? Coaching? Just games? Making new friends?

We both want to have fun and making new friends. Challenge is welcome, but we will probably laugh at our mistakes

We require our members to have a photo of their face. Have you uploaded a clear photo of yourself?

Yes

Introduction

I'm Stefano and this is Anna. We love playing beach volley in the summer.

What Stefano M. is saying about this Meetup Group

Amazing


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy