Dionissis Z.

Location:

Slough
Hometown: Athens

Member since:

June 27, 2012

Where are you from? Where in London do you live and work?

I am from Athens, Greece. I live in Slough and work for an IT company.

How old are you?

39 years old.

How much volleyball have you played before and to what skill level? And when was the last time you played?

Only played volleyball as a hobby, not professional. My skills are not impressive, but I have a genuine interest for this sport. Playing usually during the summer, beach volley mostly. Last time played was this summer - beach volley in the Greek islands.

What are you looking for in joining our volleyball club? Coaching? Just games? Making new friends?

I would like to improve and correct my technique on volleyball and gain some experience, while making new friends. My idea of the sport is that you both have to coach but also play some games to put what you learned in practice.

We require our members to have a photo of their face. Have you uploaded a clear photo of yourself?

Introduction

My name is Dionissis and I am a Videoconferencing Engineer.

What Dionissis Z. is saying about this Meetup Group

All people are friendly and have a genuine interest in Volleyball but also in socializing. Thanks guys.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy