addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo




Member since:

March 4, 2013

Where are you from? Where in London do you live and work?

I am from Cyprus and I live in Catford. Right now I am jobhunting!

How old are you?


How much volleyball have you played before and to what skill level? And when was the last time you played?

I used to play volleyball when I was a teenager, about 10 years ago. I am a decent player - not advanced but I know how to control the ball.

What are you looking for in joining our volleyball club? Coaching? Just games? Making new friends?

all mentioned above - Coaching, Games and make friends!

We require our members to have a photo of their face. Have you uploaded a clear photo of yourself?

I haven't uploaded one yet.


My name is Elpida and I am 24 years old. I am from Cyprus but moved to London a year ago. I am looking to start exercising and would really like to play volleyball because it's fun!

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy