Hello and Welcome,

We are a ladies only social Meetup group based in Leamington Spa, which is run by a team of volunteer organisers. We try to cover all bases of events from pub quizzes, brunches, afternoon teas, nights out, charity events and anything else that takes our/your fancy (within reason!).

Membership guidelines:

  • This group is not for business networking it is purely for ladies to make new friends and to provide an opportunity to socialise.
  • Our membership demographic is mid twenties to mid forties.
  • As you probably gathered no boys allowed!
  • So we can spot you at events please have a clear, up to date photo of just yourself.

If this sounds up your street drop us a membership request and we look forward to meeting you soon.

LLL Organisers

We're 302 Ladies

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, May 28, 2015 6:45 PM

    Heartbreak Productions: Live Theatre Love's Labour's Lost

    5 Ladies attending
  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 8:45 AM

    Weekly Free 5km Timed ParkRun

    2 Ladies attending
  • Thursday, June 4, 2015 7:30 PM

    Art Uncorked - painting, sipping and socialising

    7 Ladies attending
  • Friday, June 5, 2015 8:30 PM

    Friday Night Drinks

    9 Ladies attending
  • Saturday, June 6, 2015 8:45 AM

    Weekly Free 5km Timed ParkRun

    1 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, June 7, 2015 3:00 PM

    Afternoon tea

    12 Ladies attending
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    Cinema club

    1 Ladies attending
  • Thursday, June 11, 2015 6:45 PM

    Heartbreak Productions: Live Theatre Emma

    4 Ladies attending
  • Friday, June 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    Ladies indulgence evening

    10 Ladies attending
  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 8:45 AM

    Weekly Free 5km Timed ParkRun

    1 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, June 14, 2015 10:30 AM

    Sunday brunch

    7 Ladies attending
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2015 7:30 PM

    Wine appreciation club - summer and BBQ wines *deposit required on booking

    6 Ladies attending
  • Friday, June 19, 2015 7:00 PM

    Chinese meal at Been *only 10 places

    6 Ladies attending
  • Saturday, June 20, 2015 8:45 AM

    Weekly Free 5km Timed ParkRun

    1 Ladies attending
  • Saturday, June 27, 2015 8:45 AM

    Weekly Free 5km Timed ParkRun

    1 Ladies attending
  • Saturday, June 27, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee and chat

    8 Ladies attending
  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 8:45 AM

    Weekly Free 5km Timed ParkRun

    1 Ladies attending
  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 12:00 PM

    Stratford river festival

    10 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, July 5, 2015 2:30 PM

    Afternoon tea

    7 Ladies attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 8:45 AM

    Weekly Free 5km Timed ParkRun

    1 Ladies attending
 
Founded Nov 25, 2012

Organizers:

Gemma Scaysbrook, Charlie, Jennifer Randall
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy