Hello and Welcome,

We are a ladies only social Meetup group based in Leamington Spa, which is run by a team of volunteer organisers. We try to cover all bases of events from pub quizzes, brunches, afternoon teas, nights out, charity events and anything else that takes our/your fancy (within reason!).

Membership guidelines:

    This group is not for business networking it is purely for ladies to make new friends and to provide an opportunity to socialise.

    Our membership demographic is mid twenties to mid forties.

    As you probably gathered no boys allowed!

    So we can spot you at events, please have a clear up-to-date photo of just yourself.

If this sounds up your street, drop us a membership request and we look forward to meeting you soon.

LLL Organisers

We're 262 Ladies

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 8:45 AM

    Weekly Free 5km Timed ParkRun

    1 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, July 12, 2015 10:30 AM

    Walk to Offchurch with lunch at the Stag

    9 Ladies attending
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2015 7:00 PM

    Cinema club

    7 Ladies attending
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 7:30 PM

    Wine Club: Champagne & Sparkling Wines

    10 Ladies attending
  • Thursday, July 16, 2015 7:30 PM

    Art Uncorked - painting, sipping and socialising

    8 Ladies attending
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 8:45 AM

    Weekly Free 5km Timed ParkRun

    1 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 10:00 AM

    Sunday brunch

    12 Ladies attending
  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 8:45 AM

    Weekly Free 5km Timed ParkRun

    1 Ladies attending
  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 3:00 PM

    Coffee and chat

    8 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, July 26, 2015 1:30 PM

    Free paper flower workshop

    16 Ladies attending
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 8:45 AM

    Weekly Free 5km Timed ParkRun

    1 Ladies attending
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 3:15 PM

    Roller Disco!

    9 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 7:00 AM

    Myton Hospice Cycle Challenge 50km, 100km or 150km

    1 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, August 2, 2015 12:30 PM

    Art in the Park

    17 Ladies attending
  • Friday, August 7, 2015 8:30 PM

    Friday Night Drinks

    3 Ladies attending
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 8:45 AM

    Weekly Free 5km Timed ParkRun

    1 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, August 9, 2015 2:30 PM

    Afternoon tea

    7 Ladies attending
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    Cinema club

    1 Ladies attending
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 8:45 AM

    Weekly Free 5km Timed ParkRun

    1 Ladies attending
  • Sunday, August 16, 2015 10:30 AM

    Sunday brunch

    7 Ladies attending
 
Founded Nov 25, 2012

Organizers:

Gemma Scaysbrook, Cat, Charlie, Jennifer Randall
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy