A place for women who are pregnant or new moms to meet and support each other through the exciting roller-coaster ride of motherhood! Doesn't matter if it's your first time or if you have several kids already, we all have questions and concerns and can benefit from sharing our experiences with others. After all, if 2 brains are better than one, then we can't go wrong with many brains! We can learn from and encourage each other through the ups and downs of pregnancy and the first 1-2 years of our baby's life through board chats as well as face to face meetings and playgroups.

We're 224 Moms

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, April 3, 2015 10:00 AM

    Coffee then Story Time

    2 Moms attending
  • Saturday, April 4, 2015 11:00 AM

    Rice's Market Easter Egg Hunt

    1 Moms attending
  • Friday, April 10, 2015 10:00 AM

    Coffee then Story Time

    1 Moms attending
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 11:00 AM

    Weekend Get Together

    3 Moms attending
  • Thursday, April 16, 2015 10:00 AM

    Movin' & Groovin' Thursdays with Miss Amy!

    1 Moms attending
  • Friday, April 17, 2015 10:00 AM

    Coffee then Story Time

    1 Moms attending
  • Friday, April 24, 2015 10:00 AM

    Coffee then Story Time

    1 Moms attending
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 10:00 AM

    Baby Friendly Matinee

    2 Moms attending
  • Friday, May 1, 2015 10:00 AM

    Coffee then Story Time

    1 Moms attending
  • Friday, May 8, 2015 10:00 AM

    Coffee then Story Time

    1 Moms attending
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 2:00 PM

    Coffee Chat - What to Expect

    1 Moms attending
  • Friday, May 15, 2015 10:00 AM

    Coffee then Story Time

    1 Moms attending
  • Thursday, May 21, 2015 10:00 AM

    Movin' & Groovin' Thursdays with Miss Amy!

    1 Moms attending
  • Friday, May 22, 2015 10:00 AM

    Coffee then Story Time

    1 Moms attending
  • Friday, May 29, 2015 10:00 AM

    Coffee then Story Time

    1 Moms attending
  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 10:00 AM

    Baby Friendly Matinee

    2 Moms attending
  • Friday, June 5, 2015 10:00 AM

    Coffee then Story Time

    1 Moms attending
  • Friday, June 12, 2015 10:00 AM

    Coffee then Story Time

    1 Moms attending
  • Thursday, June 18, 2015 10:00 AM

    Movin' & Groovin' Thursdays with Miss Amy!

    1 Moms attending
  • Friday, June 19, 2015 10:00 AM

    Coffee then Story Time

    1 Moms attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for Lower Bucks Expecting and Newborn/Infant Moms

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Jan 17, 2013

Organizers:

Kat Jezek Chea and 2 more…
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$10.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Remaining funds will go toward food and drinks for our End of Year Party.

30 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to continue attending Meetups.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy