align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Terri G.

Location:

Washington, DC
Hometown: Washington, DC

Member since:

September 6, 2009

What is your current backpacking experience?

none recently

Do you own a backpack, sleeping bag and tent?

Gave them to my son and family when I went to law school but want to get involved again.

What's your favorite place to camp in Michigan?

only two weeks in MI

What types of outdoor activities are you especially looking to do?

Hiking, canoeing, camping, caving, biking

Introduction

I love the outdoors. I have lived in several states and have enjoyed what each state had to offer. I have raised an adverturous son and to keep up with him I learned to mountain bike, kayak, hike, cave and other things. I moved 2 weeks ago to MI.

What Terri G. is saying about this Meetup Group

Never located the group. Not anyone's fault, I didn't know anyone.


This Meetup is community funded

$5.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Encourage more engaged members
  • Have a reserve fund
  • Provide supplies or equipment

90 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to continue attending Meetups.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy