Join us for fun exciting events, with great people all around town. New to the area? Or need a reason to get off the couch? Do you want to get out and meet some cool people in your area for Happy Hours, dining out, bowling, bands, movies, darts, pool, festivals, parties, or other fun events?

We all wanna have fun!

Outgoing, talkative, lively people or the shy quiet types. All are welcome. Just want fun characters who want to hang out and have some good times.

We have a few simple requirements to become a member.

-We ask all members to post their real name as their profile name

-Post a clear face picture as their profile picture

-Please be respectful and fun !

We're 859 Cool People

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, January 28, 2015 6:30 PM

    Meet and Greet

    19 Cool People attending
  • Monday, February 2, 2015 6:00 PM

    Monday funday!

    2 Cool People attending
  • Sunday, February 8, 2015 5:00 PM

    Meet Me at the movies! !!!

    7 Cool People attending
  • Monday, February 9, 2015 6:00 PM

    Get Tilted

    4 Cool People attending
  • Wednesday, February 11, 2015 6:30 PM

    Meet and Greet

    8 Cool People attending
  • Wednesday, February 25, 2015 6:00 PM

    HOT StuFF

    1 Cool People attending
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015 6:30 PM

    Meet and Greet

    1 Cool People attending
  • Friday, May 1, 2015 5:00 PM

    Meet Me at the movies! - May edition

    2 Cool People attending
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2015 6:30 PM

    Meet and Greet

    1 Cool People attending
  • Monday, May 18, 2015 6:00 PM

    Lets go!

    1 Cool People attending
  • Monday, June 8, 2015 6:00 PM

    Get Tilted

    1 Cool People attending
  • Sunday, June 21, 2015 4:30 PM

    Meet Me at the movies

    1 Cool People attending
  • Sunday, July 12, 2015 4:30 PM

    Meet Me at the movies

    1 Cool People attending
  • Sunday, July 12, 2015 5:00 PM

    Meet Me at the movies! - July edition

    2 Cool People attending
  • Wednesday, August 5, 2015 6:30 PM

    Meet and Greet

    1 Cool People attending
  • Monday, August 17, 2015 6:00 PM

    Lets go!

    1 Cool People attending
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2015 6:00 PM

    BBQ!

    1 Cool People attending
  • Friday, September 18, 2015 6:00 PM

    43rd annual Balloon glow!

    1 Cool People attending
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 4:30 PM

    Meet Me at the movies September

    1 Cool People attending
  • Monday, October 12, 2015 6:00 PM

    Get Tilted

    1 Cool People attending
 
Founded Feb 23, 2009

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Jeff and 4 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy