addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Michelle O.

Location:

Burnsville, MN
Hometown: Burnsville

Member since:

July 3, 2010

Networks

Dog Details? (name, age, etc...)

Drama is a 2 1/2 year old American Pit Bull Terrier, male. We got him when he was about 8 weeks old from a home that was mistreating him. He has a big personality (his name suits him) and our lives wouldn't be complete without him.

Favorite Hangout? (Local park, dog-friendly patio, etc...)

His favorite place in the Twin Cities is Brickyard Park in Lilydale/South St. Paul. We split our time between Northern MN and the cities. We love to go hiking anywhere we can.

How did you hear about MN Bully Lovers?

Facebook

Introduction

Hi, I'm Michelle! My boyfriend Mike and I have a American Pit Bull Terrier, named Drama. We also have 2 Chihuahuas, Ari and Zoi. We also have a human baby Shaylee, who is 6 months.

What Michelle O. is saying about this Meetup Group

Love um!


Interests

  • Not yet added

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy