Welcome to MOMS Club® of Belvidere, NJ Area!

We are a support group designed just for you, the mother of today! We provide activities for mother and child to participate in together! MOMS Club stands for MOMS Offering Moms Support.

Our chapter boundaries include Belvidere, White Township, Oxford and part of Harmony Township in Warren County, NJ. If you are outside of this area, please see the link to International MOMS Club for a chapter near you: www.momsclub.org

Our calendar changes each month and with the seasons, but typical children's activities include park days, craft activities, tours, field trips, etc. Mom focused activities include walking groups, book discussions, recipe tasting, coffee/breakfast/lunch dates, infant discussions, speakers, community service projects and MOMS Night Out. Children are welcome at ALL activities and meetings. We also have age appropriate playgroups that meet once per week from September through May.

Prospective members may attend two meetings or one meeting and one public activity before joining. Business meetings are generally held the last Wednesday of the month. Dues to our local chapter are just $25 per year, but consideration will be made for financial hardship. With your paid dues, you will receive a monthly newsletter and activities calendar several days before the monthly meeting. You may attend as many or as few activities as your schedule accommodates.

For more information or to attend a meeting, please send an email to Annette or Kristine at momsclubbelvidere@yahoo.com


Neither MOMS Club of Belvidere Area nor International MOMS Club endorses any advertising sponsors on this website.


We're 33 Moms

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, May 26, 2015 1:30 PM

    Story Time and Craft

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2015 10:30 AM

    Story Time and Craft

    1 Moms attending
  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 12:30 PM

    Prince Charming Puppet Show

    4 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2015 1:30 PM

    Story Time and Craft

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2015 10:30 AM

    Story Time and Craft

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2015 1:30 PM

    Story Time and Craft

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2015 10:30 AM

    Story Time and Craft

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2015 1:30 PM

    Story Time and Craft

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2015 10:30 AM

    Story Time and Craft

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2015 1:30 PM

    Story Time and Craft

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2015 10:30 AM

    Story Time and Craft

    1 Moms attending
  • Monday, June 29, 2015 10:30 AM

    Family Fishing Basics

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2015 1:30 PM

    Story Time and Craft

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2015 10:30 AM

    Story Time and Craft

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2015 1:30 PM

    Story Time and Craft

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 10:30 AM

    Story Time and Craft

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2015 1:30 PM

    Story Time and Craft

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 10:30 AM

    Story Time and Craft

    1 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2015 1:30 PM

    Story Time and Craft

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 10:30 AM

    Story Time and Craft

    1 Moms attending
 
Founded Jan 12, 2011

Organizers:

Kristen MacLean, Jill, Lynn Roberto, Sharon mertes
Contact

Our Sponsors

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy