MOMS Club of Modesto-Central is a support group for Modesto moms living south of Briggsmore Avenue. Each month our members and their children get together for playgroups, outings, activity groups and business meetings. We also meet once a month for Mom's Night Out.  Our goals include providing moral support to moms and performing service projects that benefit women and children in our community.

Before you can join this group you must complete a membership packet.  Please email momsclubmodestocentral@gmail.com and we will mail it to you.  Once we have received your forms and dues, you will be allowed to join the group.

We're 17 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, July 6, 2015 9:30 AM

    Play Group

    4 Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2015 9:30 AM

    Park Play

    2 Members attending
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 10:00 AM

    Teddy bear picnic

    2 Members attending
  • Thursday, July 9, 2015 10:00 AM

    Recycling craft with the city of Modesto

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, July 13, 2015 10:00 AM

    Play Group

    3 Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2015 11:00 AM

    Didgeridoo Down Under

    2 Members attending
  • Thursday, July 16, 2015 9:30 AM

    Creek and Playground Morning

    2 Members attending
  • Friday, July 17, 2015 10:00 AM

    Indoor Play

    2 Members attending
  • Monday, July 20, 2015 9:30 AM

    Play Group

    2 Members attending
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 10:00 AM

    Teddy Bear Picnic

    2 Members attending
  • Thursday, July 23, 2015 9:30 AM

    Park Play

    2 Members attending
  • Monday, July 27, 2015 9:30 AM

    Play Group

    0 Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2015 9:30 AM

    Park Play

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2015 10:00 AM

    Freddie's Tree House

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, August 3, 2015 9:30 AM

    Play Group

    0 Members attending
  • Friday, August 7, 2015 10:00 AM

    Business Meeting

    0 Members attending
  • Monday, August 10, 2015 9:30 AM

    Play Group

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, September 4, 2015 10:00 AM

    Business Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, October 2, 2015 10:00 AM

    Business Meeting

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, November 6, 2015 10:00 AM

    Business Meeting

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Aug 17, 2011

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Nikki Majewski, Angelica Arechiga, Diana, Jessie, Michelle Herrmann Fahrney, Rebekkah
Contact

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy