align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Sandi H.

E/F/Hairstylist

Location:

Richmond, BC

Member since:

March 16, 2011

Networks

How old are you?

43

What is your occupation? Please describe as much as possible.

I am a hairstylist and Interior designer. I have a background in event planning and project management.

Do you speak a second language? Cantonese, Mandarin, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Spanish or Others, please specify!

English and some french

What are your top three goals for next 5 years? A) Marriage, B) Own a house, C) Have some children, D) Maintain a better health, E) Expand your business, F) Pay LESS TAX and build HUGE WEALTH

1.) Build relationships and friendships 2.) Expand my business 3.) Long term relationship 4.) Creat a balance life style 5.) Personal Growth...

What types of events are you interested in? Movies, walking, etc...

I love the arts, so I love live music, concerts, theatre, golfing, tennis, and riding ( horses). But I am so game for anything new, as long as I don't have to dangle from my feet...

Introduction

Well hello: My name is Sandi Hall. I am self employed and living in vancouver. I would very much like to get to know some new friends and business people. Looking forward to meeting you all. Cheers!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy