addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo




Member since:

May 21, 2013

Tell us something about yourself!

I love travelling, getting to know new people, new cultures, going to cinema, riding on bicycle, walking, spending actively my free time and many many others.

Where are you from? What brought you to Madrid?

I am from Lodz, Poland. I came to Madrid to have a wonderful experience of living abroad and to meet many interesting people. But the main reason was the internship opportunity which I got and I wanted to try.

What days suit you best for meeting up?

For me Friday night or Saturday afternoon/ evening/ night sound perfect.

How long have you been in Madrid?

I have been in Madrid since December 2012.

Describe your idea of a perfect weekend in Madrid.

Saturday: picnic in Juan Carlos I, strawberry mojito in one terraza with nice people, tapas in a traditional spanish bar and party. Sunday: trip to Segovia or to other city which is close to Madrid:)


Hola! I'm Marta. I'm 25 years old. I come from Poland. Since December 2012 I have been doing an internship in Madrid.

Member of 33 other Meetups

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy