addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Makelab Charleston Message Board › Charleston Hackathon - Aug 27th!

Charleston Hackathon - Aug 27th!

Amanda
user 11091424
Charleston, SC
Post #: 23
Hi everyone!

I hope your weekend is going well so far! :)

I wanted to let you all know about a Charleston area event coming up: SPARC's first annual Hackathon: the APPocalypse! I am a developer at SPARC, and also the organizer of this event. SPARC is a Charleston based systems integration organization, providing full software development lifecycle support services with experience in the commercial, federal, government, and contracting industries. The following is the tag line for our upcoming event:

"Are you one of the best mobile app developers in town? Want a chance to win $5000 worth of cash and prizes? Register for SPARC's first annual Hackathon: the APPocalypse! Teams of 1-3 developers will have 10 hours to develop a randomly selected mobile app idea on their choice of platform. Food, caffeine & alcohol will be provided during development! Reserve your spot today @ hackathon.sparcedge.com!!!"