addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Josi Marcos A.

Location:

London

Member since:

November 18, 2013

Mammoth is for people aged 18 to 40. How old are you?

24

Which languages do you speak and how well? And which languages do you want to practise with us?

I'm a Spanish native speaker, but I also speak English pretty well and I'm learning Italian at the moment. I would like to share my knoledge of Spanish with those who whant to learn it and improve my English and Italian if possible.

Tell us a bit about yourself and what you're doing in London?

I recently get here to find a job as a graphic designer and I'm whiling to stay here for a couple of years.

We require our group members to have a profile photo of their face. If we can't see your face large and clear then we won't accept you. Have you uploaded a clear photo of you?

Yes I have. My facebook profile photo.

Introduction

Mi name is Marcos, I'm a graphic designer and I just arrived to London from Murcia, Spain. I speak Spanish natively and also English and Italian and I'm hoping to meet people to interchange languages and have fun.


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy