This group is for people who love to play volleyball and enjoy competition! We have two nights of indoor volleyball.
For Wednesday night please have solid skills, BB or A players only. No recreational or backyard experienced players!
For Thursday night, it is more about fun and working on skills. This is more a recreational/B level of play. If you are not sure which you are, I recommend you come on Thursday and we will let you know if you would be a good fit for Wednesday nights.

We're 501 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, May 27, 2015 9:00 PM

    Wednesday BB or Better Volleyball Manassas

    12 Members attending
  • Thursday, May 28, 2015 9:00 PM

    Thursday Night Volleyball Manassas

    11 Members attending
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2015 9:00 PM

    Wednesday BB or Better Volleyball Manassas

    0 Members attending
  • Thursday, June 4, 2015 9:00 PM

    Thursday Night Volleyball Manassas

    0 Members attending
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2015 9:00 PM

    Wednesday BB or Better Volleyball Manassas

    0 Members attending
  • Thursday, June 11, 2015 9:00 PM

    Thursday Night Volleyball Manassas

    0 Members attending
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2015 9:00 PM

    Wednesday BB or Better Volleyball Manassas

    0 Members attending
  • Thursday, June 18, 2015 9:00 PM

    Thursday Night Volleyball Manassas

    0 Members attending
  • Wednesday, June 24, 2015 9:00 PM

    Wednesday BB or Better Volleyball Manassas

    0 Members attending
  • Thursday, June 25, 2015 9:00 PM

    Thursday Night Volleyball Manassas

    0 Members attending
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2015 9:00 PM

    Wednesday BB or Better Volleyball Manassas

    0 Members attending
  • Thursday, July 2, 2015 9:00 PM

    Thursday Night Volleyball Manassas

    0 Members attending
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 9:00 PM

    Wednesday BB or Better Volleyball Manassas

    0 Members attending
  • Thursday, July 9, 2015 9:00 PM

    Thursday Night Volleyball Manassas

    0 Members attending
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 9:00 PM

    Wednesday BB or Better Volleyball Manassas

    0 Members attending
  • Thursday, July 16, 2015 9:00 PM

    Thursday Night Volleyball Manassas

    0 Members attending
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 9:00 PM

    Wednesday BB or Better Volleyball Manassas

    0 Members attending
  • Thursday, July 23, 2015 9:00 PM

    Thursday Night Volleyball Manassas

    0 Members attending
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2015 9:00 PM

    Wednesday BB or Better Volleyball Manassas

    0 Members attending
  • Thursday, July 30, 2015 9:00 PM

    Thursday Night Volleyball Manassas

    0 Members attending
 
Founded May 24, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

James, Scott Williams, Veronica
Contact
We're about:

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy