Manhattan Beach Meetup welcomes anyone who is interested in investing from beginning to advanced. We are dedicated to teaching the CAN SLIM Investing System. You do not need to be an Investor's Business Daily subscriber to join and membership is free. Each month, we will discuss the current market outlook and watch list stocks.

We're 780 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, August 6, 2015 7:00 PM

    Manhattan Beach IBD Meetup

    33 Members attending
  • Thursday, September 3, 2015 7:00 PM

    Manhattan Beach IBD Meetup

    2 Members attending
  • Thursday, October 1, 2015 7:00 PM

    Manhattan Beach IBD Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, November 5, 2015 7:00 PM

    Manhattan Beach IBD Meetup

    6 Members attending
  • Thursday, December 3, 2015 7:00 PM

    Manhattan Beach IBD Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, January 7, 2016 7:00 PM

    Manhattan Beach IBD Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, February 4, 2016 7:00 PM

    Manhattan Beach IBD Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, March 3, 2016 7:00 PM

    Manhattan Beach IBD Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, April 7, 2016 7:00 PM

    Manhattan Beach IBD Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, May 5, 2016 7:00 PM

    Manhattan Beach IBD Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, June 2, 2016 7:00 PM

    Manhattan Beach IBD Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, July 7, 2016 7:00 PM

    Manhattan Beach IBD Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, August 4, 2016 7:00 PM

    Manhattan Beach IBD Meetup

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Feb 12, 2010

Organizers:

Investor's Business Daily, Brian Gonzales, Irusha, Jason D'Amore, patrick reardon
Contact

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy