addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Ron M.

*

Location:

Langley, BC
Hometown: Langley

Member since:

April 14, 2013

What type of outdoor activities do you enjoy?

Hike, Walk, Run, Swim

What are some of the hikes or snowshoes that you have done in the past year?

I have done most of The Abbotsford Walking/Hiking Group Sunday Hikes looking for some more difficulty or speed

Many of our events are longer and physically demanding. To help us understand your abilities, tell us about your Grouse Grind or 10k time or other accomplishments you are proud of? And, how many hours can you hike or snowshoe in a day?

My Grouse grind was when I was a teen and was about 30 minutes, I can hike for a while have done 5 hours, 10 km run in just under 50 minutes when I was running

Introduction

Looking for Hiking on the Sundays


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy