add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

Tuesday @ 10 PM EST, Dating Teleconference Open Q & A call ...

  • Apr 2, 2013 · 10:00 PM
  • 218 - 632 - 3326

Hey Dude,

I will be hosting a live 45 minute conference call to answer all of your dating questions on this coming

10 pm Eastern Standard Time
9 pm Central Standard Time
8 pm Mountain Standard Time
7 pm Pacific Standard Time

To join this conference call, you will have to dial in & punch in the conference call code:

Conference Access Number:    [masked]

Your Conference Passcode:    [masked]#

There are only 200 lines availabe and this information is going to several thousand guys, so first come, first served.

Best to call a few minutes before 10 pm EST, to make sure you can get in on the call.

Talk to you all then.



Join or login to comment.

1 went

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy