addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Virginia H

Location:

Melbourne
Hometown: Aberfeldie

Member since:

September 27, 2012

What breed of dog do you own?

Labrador - 2 1/2 years old

What kind of personality does your dog have?

Happy, well adjusted and loves socialising with other people and dogs

Why would you like to join this group?

I think this group is a wonderful idea, Cessy and I would love meet other dog lovers, to go for walks, picnics, coffees etc with other dogs and their owners.

Introduction

Cessy (the labrador) and I have moved back to Melbourne after living in Cairns for a few years. We are looking for opportunities to meet other dog lovers for walks and outings.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy