addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Kerrie S.

Location:

Melbourne
Hometown: Brisbane, AU

Member since:

June 29, 2013

Tell us a bit about yourself and why you want to join the group

I'm 32, easy going, friendly, love the outdoors and keen to make some new friends which similar interests. I have done a bit of diving in the past and keen to get back into it.

Are you a beginner or an experienced diver?

Beginner really but pretty adventurous and keen as to keep learning and challenging myself.

Do you have your own equipment?

Nope but if things get moving and I become more regular with this I would look into getting my own gear.

Introduction

Hi there. I'm Kerrie. I recently moved down to Melbourne from Brisbane. I love the outdoors, travel and adventure. I'm pretty easy going, friendly, enjoy a laugh. Keen to get out there and meet like minded people.


Member of 95 other Meetups

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy