Mere Mortals Mountain Biking exists to give people a positive environment and relaxed pace, and it doesn’t matter how long you’ve been riding or what you’re skill set is. We offer rides for all levels, but at a relaxing pace. Mere Mortals Mountain Biking provides you a positive environment to ride in because the trail can be intimidating enough.

We're 475 Riders

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, July 9, 2015 5:45 PM

    Arastradero - Thursday Ride

    2 Riders attending
  • Thursday, July 16, 2015 5:45 PM

    Arastradero - Thursday Ride

    2 Riders attending
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 9:45 AM

    3rd Saturday Social & Scenery Russian Ridge Ride

    2 Riders attending
  • Thursday, July 23, 2015 5:45 PM

    Arastradero - Thursday Ride

    2 Riders attending
  • Thursday, July 30, 2015 5:45 PM

    Arastradero - Thursday Ride

    2 Riders attending
  • Thursday, August 6, 2015 5:45 PM

    Arastradero - Thursday Ride

    2 Riders attending
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 5:45 PM

    Arastradero - Thursday Ride

    2 Riders attending
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 9:45 AM

    3rd Saturday Social & Scenery Russian Ridge Ride

    1 Riders attending
  • Thursday, August 20, 2015 5:45 PM

    Arastradero - Thursday Ride

    2 Riders attending
  • Thursday, August 27, 2015 5:45 PM

    Arastradero - Thursday Ride

    2 Riders attending
  • Thursday, September 3, 2015 5:45 PM

    Arastradero - Thursday Ride

    2 Riders attending
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015 5:45 PM

    Arastradero - Thursday Ride

    2 Riders attending
  • Thursday, September 17, 2015 5:45 PM

    Arastradero - Thursday Ride

    2 Riders attending
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 9:45 AM

    3rd Saturday Social & Scenery Russian Ridge Ride

    1 Riders attending
  • Thursday, September 24, 2015 5:45 PM

    Arastradero - Thursday Ride

    2 Riders attending
  • Saturday, October 17, 2015 9:45 AM

    3rd Saturday Social & Scenery Russian Ridge Ride

    1 Riders attending
  • Saturday, November 21, 2015 9:45 AM

    3rd Saturday Social & Scenery Russian Ridge Ride

    1 Riders attending
  • Saturday, December 19, 2015 9:45 AM

    3rd Saturday Social & Scenery Russian Ridge Ride

    1 Riders attending
  • Saturday, January 16, 2016 9:45 AM

    3rd Saturday Social & Scenery Russian Ridge Ride

    1 Riders attending
  • Saturday, February 20, 2016 9:45 AM

    3rd Saturday Social & Scenery Russian Ridge Ride

    1 Riders attending
 
Founded May 31, 2013

Organizers:

Anne-Marie Jumeau, Bob, Daniel Lawson, Gary
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy