If you live in the Merrimack, NH area and are looking to attend playdates, moms nights and make friendships for yourself and your children, then please join us!

We're 51 Moms

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, January 28, 2015 10:15 AM

    Preschool Storytime

    2 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, February 4, 2015 10:30 AM

    Musical storytime with Miss Jackie

    10 Moms attending
  • Thursday, February 5, 2015 6:45 PM

    Chick Flick at Chunky's

    5 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, February 11, 2015 10:15 AM

    Preschool Storytime

    2 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, February 18, 2015 10:30 AM

    Musical storytime with Miss Jackie

    3 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, February 25, 2015 10:15 AM

    Preschool Storytime

    2 Moms attending
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2015 6:30 PM

    MNO at Burton's Grill

    3 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2015 10:30 AM

    Musical storytime with Miss Jackie

    5 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015 10:15 AM

    Preschool Storytime

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2015 10:30 AM

    Musical storytime with Miss Jackie

    5 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2015 10:15 AM

    Preschool Storytime

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015 10:30 AM

    Musical storytime with Miss Jackie

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015 10:15 AM

    Preschool Storytime

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015 10:30 AM

    Musical storytime with Miss Jackie

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 10:15 AM

    Preschool Storytime

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015 10:30 AM

    Musical storytime with Miss Jackie

    1 Moms attending
 
Founded Aug 18, 2014
  • Moms 51
  • Upcoming Meetups 16
  • Past Meetups 32

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Laurie and 50 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy