addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

This is a group for liberals interested in socializing over drinks and eats. This group is not specifically about politics, but rather creating another little speck of "blue" in an otherwise "red" state. We will meet at various locales around the Midland-Odessa area to hang out, talk politics (or not), and enjoy the company.

We're 109 Liberal Drinkers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, September 27, 2016 8:00 PM

    Live Trivia

    3 Liberal Drinkers attending
  • Friday, September 30, 2016 7:00 PM

    Election 2016: Leading the Nation Forward

    1 Liberal Drinkers attending
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2016 8:00 PM

    Live Trivia

    1 Liberal Drinkers attending
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2016 8:00 PM

    Live Trivia

    1 Liberal Drinkers attending
  • Thursday, October 13, 2016 8:30 AM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 Liberal Drinkers attending
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2016 8:00 PM

    Live Trivia

    1 Liberal Drinkers attending
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2016 8:00 PM

    Live Trivia

    1 Liberal Drinkers attending
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2016 8:00 PM

    Live Trivia

    1 Liberal Drinkers attending
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2016 8:00 PM

    Live Trivia

    1 Liberal Drinkers attending
  • Thursday, November 10, 2016 8:30 AM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 Liberal Drinkers attending
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016 8:00 PM

    Live Trivia

    1 Liberal Drinkers attending
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2016 8:00 PM

    Live Trivia

    1 Liberal Drinkers attending
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2016 8:00 PM

    Live Trivia

    1 Liberal Drinkers attending
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2016 8:00 PM

    Live Trivia

    1 Liberal Drinkers attending
  • Thursday, December 8, 2016 8:30 AM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 Liberal Drinkers attending
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016 8:00 PM

    Live Trivia

    1 Liberal Drinkers attending
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016 8:00 PM

    Live Trivia

    1 Liberal Drinkers attending
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2016 8:00 PM

    Live Trivia

    1 Liberal Drinkers attending
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017 8:00 PM

    Live Trivia

    1 Liberal Drinkers attending
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017 8:00 PM

    Live Trivia

    1 Liberal Drinkers attending
 
Founded Jun 30, 2013

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Kendra Stephens, Beau Daniel Stribling
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy