Twin Cities Roleplaying Association Message Board TCRA Main Forum › D&D 4e DM lf 2 more players

D&D 4e DM lf 2 more players

Marco
user 22864871
Burnsville, MN
Post #: 9
Thank you Adam, I txted you, if you got it.
Marco
user 22864871
Burnsville, MN
Post #: 12
Still looking for more btw :)
Carl B.
brozengan
Minneapolis, MN
Post #: 3
BTW. Anyone who'se thinking of going to this, o_o this feller could use a ride. i live in edina. right near 100. so...*shrugs* i'm trying to find other routes, but yeah.
Marco
user 22864871
Burnsville, MN
Post #: 13
We are still looking for 1/2 People, so if you are at all interested, don't hesitate to message here or e-mail me.
A former member
Post #: 4
If you are playing in the Chaska area that would be perfect. I am relatively new to the scene and sorta new to DnD. I have DMed 3.5 once poorly(my PCs said I was good, but i think they were being nice) and played a few one shots in 4e. I like to play a relaxed style that's not too serious, I'm not sure if that is going to be a issue. If you don't mind explaining certain things or if you still need people give me a call at 612-250-9469.

Nick
Marco
user 22864871
Burnsville, MN
Post #: 14
Thank you Nick.

We need one more player for our game to complete with a full party of 6.
A former member
Post #: 6
Wow has it really taking 7 months to get this game started?

I might be interested but I am busy Saturdays. I have played only a few sessions of 4e but I have most of the basics down and am willing to fill any holes the party needs filled.

Where do you guys meet?
Marco
user 22864871
Burnsville, MN
Post #: 15
No we have been playing from the start, don't worry. haha.

We play on friday evenings, and we meet in Chaska.
A former member
Post #: 13
So what level is the group at now and how many players do you have? Do you have room for one more?