addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Melissa D

Location:

Waukee, IA
Hometown: Waukee

Member since:

September 14, 2009

How did you hear about Mommy & Me?

It was recommended to me by a former co-worker/acquaintance.

Tell us more about you! What are your kid(s) names & ages?

No answer yet

What do you and your family do for fun?

Our hobbies tend to vary by the season. In the warm months we're outdoors playing, golfing, swimming, going for walks, fishing, going to the zoo, you name it. In the winter we're a little restrictred so we read, play, color, do crafts, etc.

What is your favorite kid-friendly & super nutritious snack?

West side - Waukee

Where and what did you do on your last vacation?

Yes, I have 2 children. Nolan is just turnning 2 and Hope is almost 11 months.

Introduction

This looks like a great opportunity for some adult interaction for myself and some play time for my 2 kids. As they get older I look for fun things for them to do together and with other children.

What Melissa D is saying about this Meetup Group

I think it's a good opportunity to get the kids out of the house with other kids. The Moms were all very nice and it was a comfortable experience for new people.


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy