Jackie O.

Location:

Des Moines, IA

Member since:

April 19, 2013

How did you hear about Mommy & Me?

Meetup.com

Tell us more about you! What are your kid(s) names & ages?

Describe your family.Harrison is 6 months old. He is a happy and laid back kid who loves to smile! My husband, Darin, is 43 years old and invests in real estate as well as being a general contractor for a contract company in Des Moines. I am 30 years old and excited to be staying at home with my first child.

What do you and your family do for fun?

I am interested in things like gardening, healthy eating, bargain shopping, boating, fishing, wine, Zumba, decorating, horseback riding, and reading.

What is your favorite kid-friendly & super nutritious snack?

I am toying with a recipe I found on superhealthykids.com for black bean brownies with alvacado frosting.

Where and what did you do on your last vacation?

Wisconsin. We have a lake house where we fish, swim, boat and shop.

Introduction

Hi I'm Jackie, and my son Harrison is six months old. Harrison was born 9 weeks early and so I decided to stay home with him to help him work on growing up.;)


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy