addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Kendra Y.

Location:

Urbandale, IA

Member since:

April 20, 2013

How did you hear about Mommy & Me?

Via other similar websites

Tell us more about you! What are your kid(s) names & ages?

I love to sing, dance, play instruments, read, be active, cook and bake with my (currently) 14-month-old. In other words, we like to stay busy!

What do you and your family do for fun?

We're a young family on all accounts, so vacations and activities are somewhat limited. But, we're hoping to change that soon with even more mobility with our L.O.

What is your favorite kid-friendly & super nutritious snack?

We love homemade smoothies!

Where and what did you do on your last vacation?

My husband and I lived in Scotland for 16 months. While there we traveled to several different European Countries--that was a vacation to last for a long time :)

Introduction

I am a fairly new SAHM to my amazing and beautiful daughter. We have a LOT of fun together, but would like to have fun with new people as well!


Member of

Interests

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy