align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfullheartglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Vanessa P.

Event Organizer

Location:

Zürich
Hometown: Zürich

Member since:

August 7, 2011

Networks

Where are you from?

I was born in Switzerland and always lived here but I am coming from the french part of Switzerland and moved to Swiss Germany in June 2010. I am half french, half italian married to an english man and we are living in Kusnacht.

What is the year/month of birth of your child(ren)?

I have 2 children: a girl, Elisa Valentina born on 2nd November 2008 & a boy Hector Theodore born on 4th July 2011.

Tell us a little about you.

I am a calm person and always enjoy to meet other people to share experiences and funny moments. As I have a multiple sclerose since 2007, it is not always easy for me to be an energetic mum because of tireness but, I love to spend moments with my children and I like them to meet other children of their age to play with. I'd like to meet other mums, myself, here around Zürich to: go out, discuss and have a nice moment out of the daily routine.

What type of events are you interested in as a member of this group?

Play time with other children, meeting for a coffee, walks, zoo or museums visits for exemple. All activities that can involve me together with my children.

Where do you live?

I live in Kusnacht

Introduction

Hi! My name is Vanessa, I am a 36 years old mum of 2 children and housewife since the birth of my daughter in 2008.

What Vanessa P. is saying about this Meetup Group

Very nice group of mums!!!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy