Vicky K.

Location:

Baden
Hometown: Baden

Member since:

May 5, 2011

Where are you from?

A little village in the north of England...

What is the year/month of birth of your child(ren)?

Felix will be 2 in October this year.

Tell us a little about you.

Enjoy the beautiful outdoors, married to Steve (also from UK) and am currently teaching in Baden.

What type of events are you interested in as a member of this group?

Meeting with other mums in the outdoors, to play with our children in lakes and Schwimmbad's in the summer and snow in the winter! Finding rainy day places... Generally fun things!

Where do you live?

Freienwil

Introduction

I'm Vicky, Felix our little boy is now nearly 2 years old... We have been living in Ennetbaden for four and a half years and have recently moved over the hill to Freienwil.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy