addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo




Member since:

July 26, 2011

Where are you from?

We are from Madrid, Spain

What is the year/month of birth of your child(ren)?

Vega, almost 3 years old

Tell us a little about you.

I was working in Madrid until we came over. Currently a stay-at-home mom. I'm originally from Chicago but lived in Madrid since I was twelve years old, so I speak spanish, english and french a little bit, started to learn german... but we would love to meet families for socializing and to share experiences/tips...

What type of events are you interested in as a member of this group?

Looking to meet moms with children for coffee, play dates, walk...

Where do you live?

Very close to Stettbach station


Hi Moms, We moved to Zurich in July 2012 from Madrid area, in Spain, for my husband's work. We are finally settled into our new apt in Zürich and would love to meet families in the area for socializing and to share experiences/tips...


  • Not yet added

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy