addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Tammie E.

Location:

Bülach
Hometown: US/UK

Member since:

July 10, 2013

Where are you from?

US

What is the year/month of birth of your child(ren)?

7 year old son, 3.5 year old daughter

Tell us a little about you.

I'm a military brat, so I've moved around a bit. I've spent the last 10 years in Missouri. We moved to CH to let our children experience the the Swiss culture and for them to become fluent in Swiss German.

What type of events are you interested in as a member of this group?

Parks/tunnel places/bouncy places/zoo/private playdates. Anything really. I'm still learning the area!

Where do you live?

Kaiserstuhl, AG

Introduction

I am an American, married to a Swiss man, who moved to Switzerland in July 2014. I have 2 children, my daughter is 3 and my son is 7.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy