addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Bre

Location:

Küssnacht

Member since:

June 19, 2012

Where are you from?

I am from the US. Originally from California, though my husband and I moved here from Virginia.

What is the year/month of birth of your child(ren)?

I have one son, born August 2011

Tell us a little about you.

I have been married to my wonderful husband since May 2007. I like exploring various creative outlets. I love spending time with my husband and our son.

What type of events are you interested in as a member of this group?

Anything!

Where do you live?

Uetikon am See

Introduction

Hello! My family is new to the Zurich area (fairly new to CH). We moved here from Richmond, VA in the US. My husband is a PhD student at the University of Zurich and I "stay home" with our baby boy. I'm excited to meet other moms in the area!


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy