addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Kath M.

Location:

Zürich
Hometown: Oerlikon

Member since:

September 11, 2012

Where are you from?

Orginially from London but have been living in Geneva for the past 10 years and in Zurich since September 2012.

What is the year/month of birth of your child(ren)?

Charlotte, July 2011 and Max, March 2010

Tell us a little about you.

British with Swiss partner, work in sustainable development, like cooking, reading, outdoors stuff.....

What type of events are you interested in as a member of this group?

Playdates, kids events, park activities, advice and ideas, lunch....

Where do you live?

District 11, near to Oerlikon

Introduction

Hi, my name is Kath Madden and mum to two children, Max, born March 2010 and Charlotte, born July 2011. I have been in Zurich for just over a year and I am looking for playdates, information on Zurich and generally having fun.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy