addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Asami

Location:

Singapore

Member since:

March 8, 2013

Where are you from?

Japan

What is the year/month of birth of your child(ren)?

14 months old girl

Tell us a little about you.

I am a work from mom in Singapore. I am a Japanese married to a Singaporean who was my classmate in NY! I love playing and having fun with my daughter.

What type of events are you interested in as a member of this group?

play dates, outings to parks, indoor playgrounds, etc. anything involving moms/dads and babies.

Where do you live?

Singapore

Introduction

Hi, we are staying in Zurich for a month starting April 8, 2013- May 13, 2013. My 14 months daughter and I want to meet with other moms and babies in the city to make friend with!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy