Dutchie

Location:

Baden
Hometown: Oberweningen

Member since:

August 7, 2012

Where are you from?

I am from Holland.

What is the year/month of birth of your child(ren)?

I have 1 son, born 17. June 2011. Madly in love with my little boy who is just great, one happy chap.

Tell us a little about you.

As a little girl I loved horses. Since a while I am very lucky to own and ride a beautiful Spanish horse. I love nature and being outdoor with my men and or with my 4-legs, the horse and my dog.

What type of events are you interested in as a member of this group?

Mom's events - for toddlers. Young family happenings. Meeting new international people and extending business network: Global Mobility.

Where do you live?

Oberweningen

Introduction

Hello, I live in Zurich Unterland and am in Switzerland since 2005. I am proud mom of Robin. Am a horse-girl and specialist in global mobility.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy